Sarasota FL
941-377-4465 27.3364347 -82.5306527
  

Did you like our Service? Pease leave a Review!

Read Reviews

(12 reviews)

ElderCare Services Unlimited

Sarasota, FL

Sarasota FL

941-377-4465

5.0   (12 reviews)
Excellent
By submitting this form you authorize ElderCare Services Unlimited to share your review publicly on the web.

Thank You!

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate your feedback.

Read Our Reviews

Posted on: 10/18/2017

I worked for Kitt and Eldercare Services Unlimited for more than 8 years. I was impressed with the way she matches clients with care-givers . I know people who worked for other agencies (including me) and could tell horror stories. It is a balancing act and Kitt does this very well. Though I am now "retired", I would go to her first for a position. If you need a referral, contact me.

Posted on: 10/18/2017

I currently work for Kitt and can promise you she treats EVERYONE with respect. She is MORE than generous with anyone that works for her. Weather it be work wise, something in their personal life, or just need an ear to talk to, she is there. She cares about her staff and treats them better than most bosses do. She cares greatly for her clients and their families as if they were her own blood. Her expectation for her caregivers is that the client comes first!

Posted on: 04/20/2017

I am so very thankful I have you and your service in my life. You are a very special lady. Will talk soon. Have a great weekend!

Posted on: 03/24/2017

Thank you for being flexible to our needs! You re angels on earth!

Posted on: 02/02/2017

I live in NYC and come to Sarasota every few weeks. I am so happy to have Kitt from Eldercare taking care of my mother. My mom is in great shape for her age but she needs help in the house and to get around for shopping. Thanks Kitt, you are just a call away for us!
From ElderCare Services Unlimited: You are very welcome Anthony! Thank you for trusting us with your mom!

Posted on: 02/02/2017

Love to work with Kitt and her Team. You can really tell that Kitt "lives" her job and loves to help other people. Thanks for being here for others!

Posted on: 12/14/2016

I want to take this opportunity to thank you for being with my family members over the last four years. It was my "call to duty" with helping both my sister-in-law and my oldest brother through their cancer treatments while maintaining all the aspects of their life at home. And then again to assist my Mother thru her last years. Your caregivers were exceptionable. They gave and gave more. I could not have made it through this without your staff. With Great Fondness, Don

Posted on: 05/26/2016

Thank you for the care, concern, love, and patience you provided to Judy and the help you constantly extended to us.

Posted on: 04/24/2016

I happened to have services for my Grandmother at Eldercare. She has been using them for a couple of years now and she cannot say enough great things about them. They were so nice to give me phone numbers to different agencies, transportation companies, and also gave me weblinks of information that I would need when I called asking for information. Sometimes we would call not even knowing where to start and they helped us so much! They are so nice and genuine there. My grandmother has loved having her same 2 caregivers. Eldercare Services really goes out of their way to make my grandmother feel special everyday. I would recommend them in a heartbeat to anyone that is wondering!

Posted on: 09/02/2014

This is an outstanding and very caring in home companion and care service! Do not hesitate to consider them for the care of a loved one.

Posted on: 02/26/2014

There are no words that can express my gratitude for the selfless attention and truly family like ties that you and your staff have shown towards my Dad and Irene. We were very fortunate to have gotten the best of the best. I know me and Nancy will be eternally grateful for all you have done. Unfortunately I had some problems which prevent me from coming to Florida and sharing Irene's remaining days. Thanks again. Most Sincerely, Greg

Posted on: 08/13/2012

You girls took excellent care of me. If I ever need caregivers again I shall surely call you. Thank you so much, Betty
Facebook MySpace Google Twitter LinkedIn Html Link Craigs List Send a text message Loading...